Sometimes I have a floating window that says "Nobody is sharing video" and has a button for muting my mic/camera. I like this window. I think it only pops up when someone is sharing their desktop. Is it possible to get an option to display it permanently? Since BJ is web based, I'm commonly doing other things and when someone asks me a question I have to find my browser and the appropriate tab to unmute myself.