Group Admin - Check recordings before removing user

  • 3
  • Idea
  • Updated 4 years ago

Hi,

It would be great for Blue Jeans admins who manage large user groups to have the possiblity to secure recordings before removing an Blue Jeans account.

During the removal process of an Blue Jeans account check if the user account hosts any meeting recordings which could be reassigned or just downloaded as recording bundle and save it before the account (including all recordings) gets removed.

Would be great if you can implement:

1. A button under 'Manage Users - Edit User'  to click on a link to view if recordings exists for this user.

2. Possiblity to download all recordings and/or reassign recordings to another Blue Jeans account.

This would make our Blue Jeans admin life a bit easier! :-)


Regards

Christian


Photo of Christian Horn

Christian Horn

  • 90 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 3

Be the first to post a reply!