Coffee & BlueJeans -BlueJeans Events Live!

  • 2
  • Announcement
  • Updated 8 months ago
  • (Edited)
Excited to announce that we are now starting Coffee & BlueJeans -BlueJeans Events Live training in APAC and EMEA timezone. Please register at our official page and join the live training. 

2 Sessions Every Wednesday-

1. 9:00am to 10am GMT (2:00am to 3:00am PT)
2. 10:00am to 11am PT (5:00pm to 6:00pm GMT)

In this 60 minute session, we'll cover:
-How to schedule and moderate a Primetime event
-Best practices to ensure your event is a success
-Q&A. It’s your chance to ask questions and be inspired by other customers leveraging the platform!
 
Thank you,

Radhika Chatur
BlueJeans Support Team
Photo of Radhika@BJsupport

Radhika@BJsupport, Official Rep

  • 6,448 Points 5k badge 2x thumb
  • Excited

Posted 8 months ago

  • 2

Be the first to post a reply!