Blue Jeans Timeout

  • 2
  • Question
  • Updated 4 years ago
If a user doesn't use their Blue Jean account after certain period, let’s say 90 days do it automatically become inactive? If so, what would be the steps needed to reactive the user?
Photo of Debbie

Debbie

  • 110 Points 100 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 2
Photo of Brett Smith

Brett Smith

  • 2,672 Points 2k badge 2x thumb
Welcome Debbie! An account never gets deleted for inactivity. A user will only lose their account in the follow circumstances:

  1. manually deleted by user
  2. manually deleted by admin
  3. SSO de-provisioning
  4. Blue Jeans deletes user based on Admin's approval
  5. Expiration of the enterprise's contract with Blue Jeans
Does that help answer your question?
Photo of Debbie

Debbie

  • 110 Points 100 badge 2x thumb
Yes, thank you